Full-Service Hotel on the California Coast

Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 12, 2023

Property Description

Full-service branded hotel located on the coast of California, just minutes from the beach and all the best wine tasting. Upscale brand features amenities, including an outdoor pool, room service, business centers, and ample meeting space.
Call for more info:  805.452.2880
Property Id : 2029
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Compare Listings

Whitney