456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites

$ 15.450.000
456 Embarcadero
Favorite
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 10, 2024
  • 21,263.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 1985

Property Description

Discover coastal bliss at 456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites in Morro Bay, CA. The boutique hotel boasts 29 stylish rooms and 4 luxury suites, each offering stunning views of Morro Bay Estuary, Morro Rock, and the Pacific Ocean. Nestled on the Embarcadero, this stunning property is in the heart of the region’s top attractions. 

VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT ONLY WITH BROKER. DO NOT DISTURB MANAGEMENT.

Address: 456 Embarcadero
Zip: 93442
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2321
Price: $ 15.450.000
Property Size: 21,263.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 18,845.00 ft2
Rooms: 33
Year Built: 1985
Advertised: Available
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

sold

Seaside Inn Morro Bay

The Seaside Inn Morro Bay is centrally located less than a block from Embarcadero and Morr ...
9,418.00 ft2details
Deborah
1
sold

Holiday Inn Express Lompoc

Located in the heart of the Central Coast, Lompoc is nestled in the majestic Santa Rita Hi ...
Whitney
2
sold

The M Solvang & Adjacent Owner’s ...

$ 6.900.000
The M Solvang Adjacent Owner’s Residence The Residence is a beautiful vintage Tudor ...
Kana Saito
8
sold

Blue Sands Inn, Santa Barbara

$ 5.995.000
The Blue Sands Inn in Santa Barbara is ideally located across from the park and East Beach ...
Eugene Farber

Compare Listings

Kana Saito