850 Quintana Rd Morro Bay

$ 2.495.000
850 quintana rd ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 5, 2024
  • 3,949.00 ft2
  • Year Built: 2009

Property Description

Unlimited potential for this expansive commercial restaurant building in Morro Bay. The bar features 12 beers on tap, a pool table, and three flat-screen TVs. Tons of natural light flow through the large windows into the dining room. Total seating capacity of 116 and 51 parking spaces. The large kitchen includes 3 refrigerators, an 8’x11′ walk-in freezer, an 8’x14′ walk-in refrigerator, a grill, warmers, a cold station, multiple sinks, a 12’x20 dry storage room, and plenty of storage.

This is the sale of a commercial building, not the sale of a business opp.

Seller-financing available.

Viewing by appointment only. Please do not disturb business.

Address: 850 quintana rd
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2164
Price: $ 2.495.000
Property Size: 3,949.00 ft2
Property Lot Size: 27,007.00 ft2
Year Built: 2009
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Compare Listings

Kana Saito