Blue Sands Inn, Santa Barbara

$ 5.995.000
421 S Milpas St.
Favorite
sold

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 22, 2022

Property Description

The Blue Sands Inn in Santa Barbara is ideally located across from the park and East Beach, one of the most popular beaches in Santa Barbara and also conveniently located close to many of Santa Barbara’s most popular attractions such as the Santa Barbara Zoo, the Santa Barbara County Bowl, and the downtown area. This two-story inn features $1M in recent upgrades with 12 beautifully renovated guest rooms, a manager unit, and a remodeled pool.

*Lease-optioned

Address: 421 S Milpas St.
State/County:
Zip: 93103
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1159
Price: $ 5.995.000
Property Lot Size: 9,583.00 ft2
Rooms: 12
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

zzz
Write a Review
Your Rating & Review

Similar Listings

sold

Quality Inn Santa Barbara

$ 10.200.000
Western Hotel Brokers, as sole exclusive agent, offers for sale this charming hotel for th ...
24,394.00 ft2details
Deborah
sold

Seaside Inn Morro Bay

The Seaside Inn Morro Bay is centrally located less than a block from Embarcadero and Morr ...
9,418.00 ft2details
Deborah
1
sold

Holiday Inn Express Lompoc

Located in the heart of the Central Coast, Lompoc is nestled in the majestic Santa Rita Hi ...
Whitney
10
sold

456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites

$ 15.450.000
Discover coastal bliss at 456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites in Morro Bay, CA. The boutique ...
21,263.00 ft2details
Kana Saito

Compare Listings

Eugene Farber